Transformers: Earthspark
Photo Entertainment One & Nickelodeon Animation Studio

The American film and television production giant Paramount+ unveiled the first trailer for the upcoming Transformers: Earthspark animated series.

The cast of the series includes:
  • Danny Pudi as Bumblebee
  • Alan Tudyk as Optimus Prime
  • Kathreen Khavari as Twitch Malto
  • Zeno Robinson as Thrash Malto
  • Sydney Mikayla as Robby Malto
  • Zion Broadnax as Morgan “Mo” Malto
  • Benny Latham as Dot Malto
  • Jon Jon Briones as Alex Malto
  • Rory McCann as Megatron
  • Cissy Jones as ELITA-1
  • Diedrich Bader as Mandroid

The anime will make a big appearance solely on Paramount+ in the United States in November, and will make a big appearance on Paramount+ and select Nickelodeon channels globally. The show is set to have 26 episodes in total.

The animated series will follow another types of Transformers who are attempting to track down their place and reason among the Autobots, Decepticons, and the human family who embrace them.

The anime’s staff includes:

  • Ant Ward and Nicole Dubuc as the producers
  • Dale Malinowski as co-executive producer and developer
  • Conrad Montgomery and Mikiel Houser production supervisors
  • Kari Rosenberg as executive in charge of production
  • Hasbro is credited as a production partner

ALSO READ: 6 Mediocre Anime With The Greatest Protagonist