Photo Credit: google
The Ones Within TV Anime’s official website uncovered the third special video and second key visual on Monday 06/17/2019. The video previews fhána’s ending theme song “Boku wo Mitsukete”.

The Anime’s cast members are down bellow:

The Ones Within Anime's Video Previews Ending Song
  1. Tasuku Hatanaka as: Anya Kudō
  2. Daiki Yamashita as: Akatsuki Iride
  3. Kaori Nazuka as: Yuzu Roromori
  4. Kouki Uchiyama as: Zakuro Oshigiri
  5. Manaka Iwami as: Himiko Inaba
  6. Takuma Terashima as: Makino Aikawa
  7. Akari Kitō as: Karin Sarayashiki
  8. Kenjiro Tsuda as: Paka
  9. Takuya Satō as: Kaikoku Onigasaki

Shin Oonuma is coordinating the arrangement at SILVER LINK., and Kento Shimoyama is accountable for the arrangement contents. Mizuki Takahashi is structuring the characters. Junichi Satou of fhána is making the music at Lantis.

The series will air on AT-X on July 7 at 10:00 p.m, before airing later that night on Tokyo MXKBS KyotoSun TV, and BS11. The show will likewise air on TV Aichi and will stream in Japan on d Anime Store and AbemaTV.

The Ones Within Anime's Video Previews Ending Song
Photo Credit: google

The Story Has Been Described:

When Akatsuki Iride and seven other appealing game streamers wake up in the realm of a baffling allowed to-make showing called Naka no Hito Genome. Presently they are contending, all things considered, amusements with last chance stakes, however clearing a few game undertakings could procure them 100 million lives.