Photo Credit: Studio 8-Bit

The Irregular at Magic High School is a Japanese web novel arrangement by Tsutomu Satō. It was distributed on Shōsetsuka ni Narō, a web novel site, between October 2008 and March 2011. Satō arrived at an arrangement with Dengeki Bunko and started discharging his work in a light novel organization starting July 2011.

The irregular at magic high school TV anime‘s official Twitter account released the main trailer and another key visual for the second season.

The new season will start airing in July. The irregular at magic high school: Visitor Arc adjusts the arc of a similar name from Tsutomu Satou’s unique light novel arrangement. The arc covers volumes 9-11 of Satou’s light novel arrangement.

Photo Credit: Studio 8-Bit

Anime’s staff members include:

  • Risako Yoshida: Director
  • Studio: 8-Bit
  • Kana Ishida: Character Designer
  • Taku Iwasaki: Music Composer

Anime’s cast members include:

  • Yūichi Nakamura as Tatsuya Shiba
  • Saori Hayami as Miyuki Shiba
  • Yōko Hikasa as Angelina Kudō Shields

The story happens in the other history where enchantment exists and is cleaned through innovation and follows Tatsuya and Miyuki Shiba, kin who take on First High enchantment secondary school. While holding their associations with the scandalous Yotsuba tribe mystery, they endeavor to carry on with their day by day life in harmony where Tatsuya is evaded for his clear uncouthness and Miyuki is approved for her enchanted capacities.