Tamayomi Anime
Photo Credit: Studio A-Cat

Tamayomi baseball anime‘s staff reported the theme song artists on Friday for the anime which is based on Mountain Pukuichi’s manga with the same name.

Artist musician Naho will play out the opening theme song Never Let You Go, and the voice entertainers who voice the individuals from the Shin Koshigaya High School Women’s Baseball Club in the anime will play out the ending theme song Plus Minus Zero Rule.

The Tamayomi anime is scheduled to debut in April on AT-X, ABC TV, Metele, Tokyo MX, and Kyushu Asahi Broadcasting.

Tamayomi manga‘s story focuses on pitcher Yomi Takeda. In middle school, her baseball club didn’t get far in light of the fact that it came up short on a catcher who could get Yomi’s supernatural occurrence ball. Yomi quit baseball, moved on from middle school, and enlisted at Shin Koshigaya High School. Yomi rejoined with her cherished companion Tamaki Yamazaki at her new school. Tamaki has ability as a catcher and can even catch the ball when Yomi pitches energetically. The young ladies can satisfy their youth guarantee to one another as they start their baseball travels over again.

Photo Credit: Studio A-Cat

Anime‘s cast members include:

  • Ruriko Noguchi as Nozomi Takamura
  • Rina Hon’izumi as Shiragiku Ōmura
  • Satomi Amano as Tamaki Yamazaki
  • Kaori Maeda as Yomi Takeda
  • Nao Shiraki as Yoshino Kawaguchi
  • Miyu Tomita as Ibuki Yamaguchi
  • Haruka Yoshimura as Kyōka Fujii
  • Airi Eino as Risa Fujiwara
  • Yume Miyamoto as Rei Okada
  • Rina Kitagawa as Ryō Kawasaki
  • Marie Hashimoto as Sumire Fujita

Toshinori Fukushima is directing the anime at Studio A-Cat. Touko Machida is accountable for arrangement piece. Koichi Kikuta is structuring the characters. Masahiko Matsuo is accountable for prop structure, Eiji Iwase is filling in as arts chief, and Tsukasa Ohira is responsible for craftsmanship plan. Chiho Nakamura is taking care of shading structure, and Yuichi Goto is coordinating the CG. Jun Kubota is the chief of photography, Kazuhiro Nii is the proofreader, and Hiroto Morishita is the sound executive.