Show By Rock!! New Anime Unveils Dokonjofinger Band
Photo Credit: Kinema Citrus

Show By Rock!! anime’s official website uncovered the new band Dokonjofinger on Tuesday for Show By Rock!! Mashumairesh!!, the establishment’s new TV anime. The cast for the four-part band includes”

  • Kent Itō as Yasu
  • Shōhei Komatsu as Hachin
  • Yuuki Ono as Joe
  • Yusuke Shirai as Sojun

The new anime will debut on Tokyo MX and different stations on January 9.

The band comprises of young men who were pioneers of gatherings of delinquents at their separate schools. The structure “DOKONJOFINGER” after their schools are redesigned into one school. The video above sneak peeks the supplement tune The Means of Transportation Is a Motorcycle.

Anime’s staff members:

  • Animation Studio: Kinema Citrus
  • Seung Hui Son as anime director
  • Daisuke Tazawa as series script supervisor
  • Nobuyuki Itō is serving as both character designer and chief animation director
  • Masayuki Kojima as an advisor
  • Polygon Pictures is handling the CG production
  • Yasuharu Takanashi and Funta7 are composing the music