Show by Rock!! Mashumairesh!! is Listed with 12 Episodes
Photo Credit: Kinema Citrus

Show By Rock!! Mashumairesh!!, the establishment’s official website announced the new TV anime, with six Blu-ray Disk and DVD volumes. Every volume will have two episodes, for an aggregate of 12 episodes. The first Blu-ray Disk and DVD volume will deliver on March 18, and one volume will dispatch each resulting month.

The new anime will debut on Tokyo MX and different stations on January 9 with Funimation will stream the arrangement as it show in Japan.

Show by Rock!! the new anime will revolve around the band Mashumairesh!!!!, which incorporates:

  • Howan (Hikaru Tono) of fox lineage
  • Mashima Himeko (Yūko Natsuyoshi) of striped cat lineage
  • Delmin (Misaki Watada) of the Devilmint Kiryū lineage
  • Ruhuyu (Aya Yamane) of wolf-girl lineage

Anime’s cast members:

  • Animation Studio: Kinema Citrus
  • Seung Hui Son as anime director
  • Daisuke Tazawa as series script supervisor
  • Nobuyuki Itō is serving as both character designer and chief animation director
  • Masayuki Kojima as an advisor
  • Polygon Pictures is handling the CG production
  • Yasuharu Takanashi and Funta7 are composing the music