Photo Credit: Rooster Teeth - Netflix

The Transformers are returning not long from now on Netflix with a new animated arrangement in War For Cybertron that retells the tale of the war between the Autobots and Decepticons, and to publicity up fervor for the arrival to the universe of Optimus Prime and Megatron.

Rooster Teeth has discharged two new banners! The new banners for the arrangement include two of the hardest hitting Decepticons in Starscream and Jetfire, who will make an arrival with some new PC produced liveliness that strolls through the ageless war of the Transformers!

The initial part of the Transformers animated arrangement that is set for discharge on Netflix in the not so distant future is named Siege, The accompanying two arrangement will apparently follow the war that proceeded onto Earth itself, allowing fans the chance to remember the ever-enduring fight that made the Transformers a commonly recognized name consistently.

Rooster Teeth shared the freshest banners from their Official Twitter Account, flaunting two of the most impressive Decepticons:

Transformers: War for Cybertron Trilogy’s voice cast includes

  • Jake Foushee as Optimus Prime
  • Jason Marnocha as Megatron
  • Linsay Rousseau as Elita-1
  • Joe Zieja as Bumblebee
  • Frank Todaro as Starscream
  • Rafael Goldstein as Ratchet
  • Keith Silverstein as Jetfire
  • Todd Haberkorn as Shockwave Red Alert
  • Edward Bosco as Ultra Magnus and Soundwave
  • Bill Rogers as Wheeljack
  • Sophia Isabella as Arcee
  • Brook Chalmers as Impactor
  • Shawn Hawkins as Mirage
  • Kaiser Johnson as Ironhide
  • Miles Luna as Teletraan I and Cliffjumper
  • Mark Whitten as Sideswipe and Skywarp