Magia Record: Puella Magi Madoka Magica Anime's Opening Theme Released
Photo Credit: Studio Shaft

Now we have a kind of continuation of that arrangement with Magia Record: Puella Magi Madoka Magica Side Story. The arrangement has formally made its presentation, and with the introduction of its first scene additionally came the full uncover of its opening subject.

The arrangement’s opening subject is titled “Kakawari,” and is performed by the on-screen characters behind Iroha Tamaki, Yachiyo Nanami, and Tsuruno Yui.

The new opening theme spotlights on the new characters being presented in this new side arrangement, there’s a concise take a gander at some symbolism and characters that aficionados of the first arrangement ought to perceive.

Magia Record anime’s cast members include:

  • Momo Asakura as Iroha Tamaki
  • Sora Amamiya as Yachiyo Nanami
  • Shiina Natsukawa as Tsuruno Yui
  • Ayane Sakura as Felicia Mitsuki
  • Yui Ogura as Sana Futaba
  • Mikako Komatsu as Momoko Togame
  • Ayaka Ohashi as Kaede Akino
  • Kaori Ishihara as Rena Minami
  • Kana Hanazawa as new character Kuroe

“The game’s story, a side project of the Puella Magi Madoka Magica anime, happens in the prospering city of Kamihama. Guided by an odd power, mystical young ladies assemble in this town and fight with another power drawn from witches. Iroha Tamaki lands in this town and joins other otherworldly young ladies to scan for her missing more youthful sister Ui. After a short time, Homura Akemi likewise lands in the town. “In the event that I can comprehend the puzzle of this town, perhaps I can spare Kaname.”