Handyman Saitō in Another World Anime
Photo: C2C

Handyman Saitō in Another World anime‘s official website has unveiled the brand new trailer for the upcoming anime on Wednesday.

The new trailer uncovers extra cast individuals for the anime, and furthermore uncovers and sees the anime’s opening theme song “kaleidoscope” by Teary Planet.

The anime also unveiled new cast members:

  • Ayaka Ohashi as Mevena
  • Kōichi Sōma as Gibungle
  • Yumiri Hanamori as Ririza
  • Hinata Tadokoro as Gible
  • Ruriko Aoki as Franlil
  • Azusa Tadokoro as Ninia

Previously announced cast members include:

  • Ryohei Kimura as Saitō
  • Fairouz Ai as Raelza
  • Nao Tōyama as Lafanpan
  • Chō as Morok

The anime’s staff includes:

  • Toshiyuki Kubooka as the Director
  • Animation Studio: C2C
  • Kenta Ihara as the Series’ Composer
  • Yōko Tanabe as the Character Designer
  • Tomotaka Ohsumi as the Music Composer
  • Yuichi Imaizumi as the Sound Director

Handyman Saitō in Another World anime will premiere in January 2023.

Handyman Saitō in Another World is a Japanese fantasy manga series created by Kazutomo Ichitomo. The manga has been serialized online via Kadokawa Shoten’s ComicWalker website since October 2018 and has been collected in seven tankōbon volumes.

ALSO READ: 6 Anime Villains That Never Got What They Deserved