Food Wars Season 4 Finale's Elite Ten Council Members Revealed
Photo Credit: "Studio J.C.Staff"

Food Wars: Shokugeki no Soma as of late brought the fourth period of the arrangement to its end, and with its large finale came a significant business as usual move following the Team Shokugeki among Central and the Rebels. Those on the successful dissident group got first dibs.

As Soma and the others advance into their second year of Totsuki, the last episode of the arrangement uncovered the new Elite Ten in full. check out down below to see the breakdown of the new rundown list.

  1. Soma Yukihira
  2. Satoshi Isshiki
  3. Terunori Kuga
  4. Akira Hayama
  5. Ryo Kurokiba
  6. Alice Nakiri
  7. Takumi Aldini
  8. Etsuya Eizan
  9. Nene Kinokuni
  10. Megumi Tadokoro

Another Elite Ten was delegated as Soma uncovered that in spite of the fact that he was tolerating the situation as the new First Seat, Shokugekis now are the standard in the school, so it’s brought about this blend of both old and new seats. Eizan, Kinokuni, and Hayama have figured out how to remain in the Ten, and huge advancements for characters like Isshiki, Kuga, Aldini, and Tadokoro are welcome compensations for their work as individuals from the radicals Shokugeki group.

Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma is a Japanese shōnen manga arrangement composed by Yūto Tsukuda and represented by Shun SaekiYuki Morisaki likewise functions as a Contributor, giving the plans to the arrangement. Singular sections have been serialized in Weekly Shōnen Jump since November 2012, with tankōbon volumes being discharged by Shueisha. As of April 2019, 34 volumes have been discharged in Japan. The arrangement is authorized by Viz Media, who has been discharging the volumes carefully since March 18, 2014, and discharged the primary volume in print on August 5, 2014.

Crunchyroll gushed the first anime adjustment as it publicized in Japan, and Sentai Filmworks authorized the arrangement for North America. Sentai Filmworks additionally authorized Food Wars! The Second Plate, the subsequent anime season.

(C) Yūto Tsukuda, Shueisha / “Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma” Production Committee”