Fire Force New Cast Members
Photo Credit: google

Fire Force, the anime adaptation of Atsushi Ohkubo’s manga with the same name which was chosen as one of Summer 2019 anime season’s most anticipated anime series made its huge debut this Summer and managed to conquer anime fans’ hearts for a short time with the perfect animation, story, and characters of course. All the voice actors have been doing a great job with their performance and seems like the anime plans to add more new cast members to perform.

Fire Force anime‘s official website revealed two additional cast members on Tuesday. Hisako Kanemoto will play as Asako Arg, and Hiroki Yasumoto will play as Charon.

Hisako Kanemotois is chosen as Asako Arg

Photo Credit: Fire Force

Hiroki Yasumoto is chosen as Charon

Photo Credit: Fire Force

Fire Force anime premiered on July 5. The series is listed with 24 episodes.

The Fire Force anime series are currently available on Crunchyroll and FunimationNow.

Yuki Yase is coordinating the anime at David Production. Yamato Haishima is responsible for the arrangement contents, and Hideyuki Morioka is structuring the characters. Mrs. Green Apple are playing out the anime’s first opening theme song Inferno, and Keina Suda is playing out the show’s first ending theme song veil. 

Kodansha Comics distributes the manga in English, and it portrays the story:

“Terror has paralyzed the clockwork metropolis of Tokyo! Possessed by demons, people have begun to burst into flame, leading to the establishment of a special firefighting team: the Fire Force, ready to roll on a moment’s notice to fight spontaneous combustion anywhere it might break out. The team is about to get a very unique addition: Shinra, a boy who possesses the unique power to run at the speed of a rocket, leaving behind the famous “devil’s footprints” (and destroying his shoes in the process). Can the Fire Force discover the source of this strange phenomenon and put a stop to it? Or will the city burn to ashes first?“

(c) Atsushi Ōkubo, Kodansha / “Fire Force” Production Committee