Dr. Stone New Cast Members
Photo Credit: TMS/8PAN

The current year’s 44th issue of Shueisha‘s Weekly Shonen Jump magazine reported six more cast individuals on Monday for the Dr. Stone TV anime arrangement, you can check out the new cast members below:

  • Keiji Fujiwara as Byakuya Ishigami
  • Lynn as Lillian Weinberg
  • Hisako Kanemoto as Connie Lee
  • Showtaro Morikubo as Shamil Volkov
  • Rie Tanaka as Darya Nikitina
  • Kanehira Yamamoto as Yakov Nikitin

The Dr. Stone anime makes an appearance on Tokyo MX, on KBS KyotoSun TV, and BS11. The anime likewise airs on TV HokkaidoTohoku BroadcastingTV Aichi, and TVQ Kyushu Broadcasting. The anime likewise gets shown on 21 gushing administrations in Japan, it also streams in d anime store.

Dr. Stone episode 9 premiered on August 30th, you can watch the series on Crunchyroll and the dubbed version on Funimation.

Dr. Stone New Cast Members
Photo Credit: TMS/8PAN

Dr. Stone is a Japanese manga arrangement composed by Riichiro Inagaki and represented by Boichi, serialized in Weekly Shōnen Jump since March 6, 2017, with the individual parts gathered and distributed by Shueisha into ten tankōbon volumes as of April 2019.

Viz Media portrays the manga‘s first volume:

“One fateful day, all of humanity was petrified by a blinding flash of light. After several millennia, high schooler Taiju awakens and finds himself lost in a world of statues. However, he’s not alone! His science-loving friend Senku’s been up and running for a few months and he’s got a grand plan in mind—to kickstart civilization with the power of science!”

In 2019, Dr. Stone won the 64th Shogakukan Manga Award for the shōnen class.