Attack on Titan: The Final Season
Photo Credit: MAPPA

Attack on Titan is getting ready to premiere with its fourth and final season soon, and fans can’t wait to see the manga‘s latest events animated by studio MAPPA that took over the production.

There’s a decent possibility that the anime’s final season could be split into different parts if a baffling photograph is anything to pass by. Attack on Titan: The Final Season will advance to its December discharge, however the arrangement has been playing bashful with respect to how long we can anticipate that the new season should be as it wraps the last arc of the arrangement in general. However, with a more modest detail seen in an ongoing update photograph for the new season, there’s a decent possibility the last season will be seeing a split.

ALSO READ: Top 10 Must Watch Action Anime Of All Time

As per an ongoing update on Attack on Titan’s fourth and last season from sound chief Masafumi Mima, the sound work is presently in progress for the season. Yet, with the shot of the little in the background documentations for the sound advancement on the last season up to this point, Attack on Titan’s last season is by all accounts right now being alluded to inside as Final Season Part 1. You can check out the post below:

Attack on Titan: The Final Season anime’s format is surely a significant secret as the debut of the new episodes was not affirmed until only a couple weeks prior for its December dispatch.

Attack on Titan: The Final Season is scheduled to premiere on December 7th.

ALSO İNTERESTİNG TOPİC: Top 10 Must-Watch Science Fiction Anime of All Time

The anime‘s staff includes:

  • Yuichiro Hayashi as the Director
  • Animation Studio: Studio MAPPA
  • Hiroshi Seko as the Script Supervisor
  • Tomohiro Kishi as the Character Supervisor
  • Hiroyuki Sawano with Kohta Yamamoto as Music Composer

More staff members include:

  • Chief Animation Director: Daisuke Niinuma
  • Production Chief: Jun Shishido
  • Effect Animation Director: Satoshi Sakai, Taichi Furumata
  • Color Design: Junko Suenaga
  • Art Director: Kazuo Ogura
  • Screen Design: Yusuke Tannawa
  • 3DCG Director: Takahiro Uezono
  • Director of Photography: Shigeki Asakawa
  • Editing: Masato Yoshitake
  • Sound Director: Masafumi Mima
  • Sound Effects: Naoto Yamatani (Sound Box)
  • Sound Production: Tecno Sound
  • Animation Producer: Masato Matsunaga

Cast members include:

  • Yuuki Kaji as Eren Yeager
  • Yui Ishikawa as Mikasa Ackerman
  • Marina Inoue as Armin Arlelt
  • Hiro Shimono as Conny Springer
  • Yu Kobayashi as Sasha Blouse
  • Shiori Mikami as Historia Reiss
  • Kishō Taniyama as Jean Kirschtein
  • Yoshimasa Hosoya as Reiner Braun
  • Romi Park as Hange Zoë
  • Hiroshi Kamiya as Levi
  • Takehito Koyasu as Zeke Yeager