Photo Credit: Seven Arcs

Arte TV anime’s official website discharged the third teaser trailer for the anime. The video previews Maaya Sakamoto’s opening theme song “Clover” and Kiyono Yasuno’s ending theme song “Sunny Design”.

Anime’s cast members include:

  • Yousuke Akimoto as Ubertino
  • Rie Tanaka as Sofia
  • Haruka Tomatsu as Daphne
  • Mikako Komatsu as Arte
  • Katsuyuki Konishi as Leo
  • Junya Enoki as Angelo
  • Sayaka Ohara as Veronica
  • Kousuke Toriumi as Yuri
  • M.A.O. as Katarina
  • Kiyono Yasuno as Darcia

Anime’s staff members include:

Takayuki Hamana is directing the anime at Seven Arcs
Reiko Yoshida is overseeing the series scripts
Takaaki Suzuki is the background researcher
Chieko Miyakawa is the character designer and chief animation director
Gorō Itō is composing the music

Synopsys: “16th century Firenze, Italy. One girl, One ARTistic ambition!The birthplace of the renaissance era, where art is thriving. In one small corner of this vast city, one sheltered girl’s journey begins. She dreams of becoming an artist, an impossible career for a girl born into a noble family. In those days, art was an exclusively male profession, with the woman facing strong discrimination. In spite of these challenges, Arte perseveres with hard work and a positive attitude!”