A Certain Scientific Railgun T
Photo Credit: J.C. Staff

A Certain Scientific Railgun T anime‘s official website revealed a brand new trailer for The Dreamer Ranker arc on Friday.

The new trailer highlights fripSide’s new opening theme song dual existence and sajou no hana’s ending theme song After the Blue Storm.

The anime’s second cour will adapt the Dream Ranker arc in its second half.

The anime recently released new cast members for the arc:

  • Atsumi Tanezaki as Ryōko Kuriba
  • Mayu Mineda as Shaei Miyama
  • Sayumi Suzushiro as Rakko Yumiya
Photo Credit: J.C Staff

A Certain Scientific Railgun T anime debuted in Japan on January 10, and it is listed with 25 episodes.

Crunchyroll is spilling the anime with captions, and Funimation is gushing an English dub of the anime.

A Certain Scientific Railgun is a Japanese manga arrangement composed by Kazuma Kamachi and outlined by Motoi Fuyukawa, which started serialization in the April 2007 issue of ASCII Media Works’ Dengeki Daioh magazine. The manga is a side project of Kamachi’s A Certain Magical Index light novel arrangement, occurring previously and during the occasions of that arrangement. The manga is authorized in North America by Seven Seas Entertainment, who started distributing the arrangement from June 2011. An anime TV arrangement adjustment by J.C. Staff broadcast in Japan between October 2009 and March 2010, trailed by a unique video liveliness discharged in October 2010. A subsequent season titled A Certain Scientific Railgun S broadcast among April and September 2013.

(C) Kazuma Kamachi, ASCII Media Works/ “A Certain Scientific Railgun” Production Committee”