100 Hours of Anime Will Be Launched on U.K.'s Channel 4 - Streaming Service
Photo Credit: Studio Sunrise - Pierrot - TMS Entertainment

U.K.’s Channel 4 official site announced on October 25th that they will stream 100 hours of 10 fan-favorite anime series.

The augmentations are allowed to All Channel 4 watchers and will grow after some time to incorporate a considerably more noteworthy assortment of what Japan brings to the table.

Starting from today the service brings us: Cowboy BebopDurarara!!The Vision of EscaflowneCardcaptor SakuraMEGALOBOXMobile Suit Gundam: The OriginCharlotteThe Dragon DentistInuyasha, and Tokyo Ghoul.

The official Twitter account for Channel 4 shared a new update saying that to praise the dispatch of the new anime titles, executive Shinichiro Watanabe will join Channel 4 for a Reddit AMA. They go live Saturday, October 26 on r/anime at 5:30 pm BST (12:30 pm Eastern, 9:30 am Pacific).

For the future, the official site for Channel 4 announced adding more animes like Kill la KillGurren LagannPERSONA 5 the Animation, and Sword Art Online: Alicization.